Contact Us

Crag Law Center
917 SW Oak Street, Suite 417
Portland, OR 97205
Fax: 503.296.5454

Ralph Bloemers
Co-Executive Director & Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2727
ralph@crag.org

Christopher Winter
Co-Executive Director & Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2725
chris@crag.org

Courtney Johnson
Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2728
courtney@crag.org

Maura Fahey
Associate Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2722
maura@crag.org

Suzanne Savell
Development Director
Tel. 503.525.2724
suzanne@crag.org

Oliver Stiefel
Associate Attorney
Tel. 503.227.2212
oliver@crag.org

Emma Bruden
Legal Fellow
Tel. 503.525.2725
emma@crag.org

Scott Hilgenberg
Land Use Legal Fellow
Tel. 503.525.2725
scott@crag.org

Carrie Clore
Development Assistant
Tel. 503.525.2724
carrie@crag.org