Crag Law Center
3141 E Burnside St.
Portland, OR 97214
Phone:  503-525-2724
Fax: 503.296.5454

Ralph Bloemers
Co-Founder & Strategic Advisor
ralph@crag.org

Rebeka Dawit
Associate Attorney
Tel.  503.525.2727
rebeka@crag.org

Meriel Darzen
Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2725
meriel@crag.org

Patricia Donohue
Development & Administrative Assistant
Tel. 503.525.2724
patricia@crag.org

Maura Fahey
Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2722
maura@crag.org

Erin Hogan-Freemole
Legal Fellow
503.234.0788
erin@crag.org

Courtney Johnson
Executive Director & Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2728
courtney@crag.org

Suzanne Savell
Development Director
Tel. 503.525.2724
suzanne@crag.org

Anuradha Sawkar
Associate Attorney
Tel. 503.233.8044
anu@crag.org

Oliver Stiefel
Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.227.2212
oliver@crag.org

Teryn Yazdani
Legal Fellow
Tel. 503.234.0788
teryn@crag.org

 

 

Celebrating 20 years of legal aid for the environment | Learn More

X