Contact Us

Crag Law Center
3141 E Burnside St.
Portland, OR 97214
Fax: 503.296.5454

Courtney Johnson
Executive Director & Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2728
courtney@crag.org

Ralph Bloemers
Co-Founder & Senior Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2727
ralph@crag.org

Maura Fahey
Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.525.2722
maura@crag.org

Oliver Stiefel
Staff Attorney
Tel. 503.227.2212
oliver@crag.org

Ka’sha Bernard
Legal Fellow
Tel. 503.234.0788
kasha@crag.org

Anuradha Sawkara
Coastal Law Project Fellow
Tel. 503.233.8044
anu@crag.org

Suzanne Savell
Development Director
Tel. 503.525.2724
suzanne@crag.org

Carrie Clore
Development & Communications Associate
Tel. 503.525.2724
carrie@crag.org